Novels

Announcement

Dear readers,

Due to eye problems, I need to take this week and next week off from translating. Apparently, I’ve been spending too much time staring at screens, both computer and phone, both for work and off work, which causes my eyes to be blurry and very very dry. Thankfully nothings torn, just need to have moistening eye drops & eye vitamin to be dropped every hour until they turn normal.

I’m so sorry for the sudden notice and the delay in release schedule for both INABS and MDD.

Thank you so much for sticking with us! Stay safe and well.

Limeblossom

6 thoughts on “Announcement”

  1. Omg, same! I even bought an eyeglass to keep my eyes safe from bluelight but I don’t wear them for now. 😅😭

    No worries though! We will wait. Thanks for translating INABS AND MDD. 🥰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, I wear them too. This is the 2nd time this happened actually. The first time I couldn’t even open my eyes and every time I did, tears would come out. But can’t help it, work revolves around computer and phone, so I’m practically glued to the screens for almost 16-17 hours a day. Especially during certain times where the data have to be checked one by one and I stared at the screen without blinking for an extended period of time. I was good and stick to that 20 20 20 rules for a while after the first time, but hehe… after more than a year, it’s solely forgotten … or actually, ignored XD.

      Like

Leave a comment